2018


Poisoned Pens

Saturday, October 20 9am-4pm

Cuyahoga County Public Library


Writing Workshops

Tuesday, November 13 & 27, 6:30

Nordonia Hills Branch Library

Akron, OH


Buckeye Book Fair
Saturday, November 3, 9am-4pm
​Wooster, OH


Gospel Bookstore Signing

Saturday, November 10

Berlin, OH


Book Talk and Signing

Tuesday, November 20, 6:30pm

Tallmadge Branch Library

Tallmadge, OH


Book Signing

Saturday, December 15, 11am

Mystery Lovers Bookshop

Oakmont, PA


2019


Talk and Signing
Saturday, January 5

Morley Library

Painesville, OH


Signing

Thursday, January 17

Parnassus Books

Nashville, TN


Featured Writing Series Author

Tuesday, February 12

Malone Univeristy

Canton, OH


School Visit

Friday, March 1

Monroe, MI


Ladies Book Club

Wednesday, March 20

Twinsburg, OH


Book Talk and Signing

Saturday, March 23, 1pm

Lepper Library

Lincoln, OH


Book Talk and Signing

Thursday, March 28, 7pm

Barberton Public Library

Barberton, OH


Ohioana Book Festival

Saturday, April 27

Columbus, OH


Malice Domestic Convention

May 3-5

Betheseda, MD


Ireland Writers Tours

Tour of Ireland with Amanda and Bestselling Author Vannetta Chapman

June 23-29

Galway, Ireland




Come back for news about Book Signings and Author Events!

Would you like to book Amanda to speak to your writing group, library, or special event?


Sample of available

teaching and workshops:

Mystery Writing

Characterization

Plotting the Bestseller

Social Media for Writers

Writing Platforms

and more!

Email Amanda to inquire about dates and pricing at authoramandaflower@gmail.com.







Meet Amanda